DAS BIO OIL TEAM

Christoph Rauch

Geschäftsführer
+43 1 715 4615 29
christoph.rauch@bio-oil.biz

Jörg Wenninger

Betriebsleiter
+43 1 715 4615 81
joerg.wenninger@bio-oil.at

Nina Weltzl

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
+43 1 715 4615 85
nina.weltzl@bio-oil.at

Michael Scherzer

Vertriebsleitung Ost (W, NÖ, BGDL)
+43 676 408 32 42
michael.scherzer@bio-oil.at

Fers Matthias

Vertriebsleitung Süd (STMK)
+43 664 147 65 74
matthias.fers@bio-oil.at

Werner Simon

Vertriebsleitung Süd (K, S)
+43 664 382 68 20
werner.simon@bio-oil.at

Manuel Beer

Vertriebsleitung West (T, V)
+43 676 317 00 27
manuel.beer@bio-oil.at

About

Quantito is one of the leading companies providing business services for small, medium-sized businesses and large corporations. A lot of clients have already turned to us for help and use our services.

Services

Recent Posts

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news, tips, and advice.

Scroll to Top